User Tools

Site Tools


wiki:reglistmatera17

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

wiki:reglistmatera17 [2018/02/06 14:21] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +| ID | Name | Surname | Country | mail | Affiliation | 
 +| 1 | Sarah | Schob | Germany| sarahschob@gmx.net| Lund University/ ITC Enschede| 
 +| 2 | Marianne | Stoessel |Sweden|marianne.stoessel@natgeo.su.se|Stockholm University| 
 +| 3 | Andrew | Mercer |Sweden|andrew.mercer@hig.se|University of Gävle| 
 +| 4 | Anna | Hampf |Germany ​ |anna.hampf@zalf.de |Leibniz Centre for Agricultural Landscape Research | 
 +| 5 | Andreas | Kiik | Estonia| andreas.kiik@datel.ee| Datel AS| 
 +| 6 | Dennis | Melzer |Germany | dennis.melzer@zalf.de| Leibniz Centre for Agricultural Landscape Research| 
 +| 7 | Konstantin | Rosina | Slovakia/​Italy | konstantin.rosina@ec.europa.eu | European Commission Joint Research Centre | 
 +| 8 | Tina | Živec | Slovenia | tina.zivec@gmail.com | | 
 +| 9 | Marj | Tonini | Switzerland| marj.tonini@unil.ch|University of Lausanne| 
 +| 10 | Raphaël | Ceré | Switzerland | raphael.cere@unil.ch | IGD, University of Lausanne | 
 +| 11 | Sara | Vallecillo Rodriguez| Italy| sara.vallecillo@ec.europa.eu | European Commission Joint Research Centre | 
 +| 12 | Filipe | Batista e Silva | | filipe.batista@ec.europa.eu | European Commission Joint Research Centre | 
 +| 13 | Thomas | Kandler | Germany | kandler@gc-i.de |  | 
 +| 14 | Jakob | Hagenauer | Austria| j.hagenauer@kabsi.at| ​ | 
 +| 15 | Patrick | Schwager |Austria |patrick.schwager@uni-graz.at |University Graz, Inst. of Plant Science | 
 +| 16 | Hildrun | Vetter | Germany/​Luxembourg | hildrun.vetter@orange.lu | University of Salzburg, UNIGIS | 
 +| 17 | Elago | Nantana | | | | 
 +| 18 | Michal | Sevcik |Slovakia |michal.sevcik@ukf.sk |Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra | 
 +| 19 | Alonso | Pizarro |Italy/​Chile |alonso.pizarro@unibas.it |University of Basilicata | 
 +| 20 | Erin | Hodgesse | | | | 
 +| 21 | Antonio | Perrone | Italy|tonyperrone@tiscali.it |University of Basilicata ​ | 
 +| 22 |Adhara | Pardo |Spain |adharapv@gmail.com |University of Extremadura | 
 +| 23 |Marco | Girardello |Portugal |marco.girardello@gmail.com | University of the Azores| 
 +| 24 |Piero | Campalani | Italy | piero.campa@gmail.com | Ebotlution Systems SL| 
 +| 25 |Juan | Herrera | | | |
wiki/reglistmatera17.txt · Last modified: 2018/02/06 14:21 (external edit)