User Tools

Site Tools


wikistud:formerstudents
ID Participant Affiliation Country Course edition Year email
1 Christos Kalogeropoulos Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Greece Matera 2015
2 Thomas Katagis Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Greece Matera 2015
3 Erin Hodgess University of Houston USA Matera 2015
4 Enrico Simonetti University of Camerino Italy Matera 2015
5 Christian Wohlfart DLR Germany Matera 2015
6 Karan Kakouei Leibniz-Institute of Freshwater Ecology and Inland Fischeries Germany Matera 2015
7 Achim Haeger School for Field Studies Costa Rica AMatera 2015
8 Cédric Scherer University of Potsdam Germany Matera 2015
9 Zhendong Wu Lund University Sweden Matera 2015
10 Aidin Niamir Senckenberg Biodiversity and Climate Research Centre Germany Matera 2015
11 Marco Tavoloni University of Camerino Italy Matera 2015
12 Helmi Saidi Istituto per lo Studio degli Ecosistemi Italy Matera 2015
13 Alzira G.Ramos University of Lisbon Portugal Matera 2015
14 Mauro Viccaro University of Basilicata Italy Matera 2015
15 Hadewij Sint Rothamsted Research United Kingdom Matera 2015
16 Juliana Stropp Joint Research Center EU Matera 2015
17 Martin Weiss Joint Research Center EU Matera 2015
18 Yelena Finegold FAO USA Matera 2015
19 Xeni Kechagioglou GFT Italy Matera 2015
20 Alba Nicoletta Mininni University of Basilicata Italy Matera 2015
21 Angela FIORE University of Basilicata Italy Matera 2015
22 Simone Vaccari LTS International United Kingdom Matera 2015
23 Juan Arevalo Torres Joint Research Center EU Matera 2015
24 Marco Trombetti Joint Research Center EU Matera 2015
25 Philipp Rauneker Centre for Agricultural Landscape Research (ZALF) Germany Matera 2015
26 Cristina Rosales Joint Research Center EU Matera 2015
27 Stefania Pace ENEA Italy Matera 2015
28 Jusper Ronoh International Livestock Resaerch institute Kenya Nairobi 2015
29 ANES OTWANI Kenya Tsetse and Trypanosomiasis Eradication Council Kenya Nairobi 2015 ikolot17@gmail.com
30 Joanna Auma BRI-KALRO Kenya Nairobi 2015 joanna.auma@kalro.org

Mark Nanyingi Male 34 KEMRI-CDC (Locum-TDY) Kenya mnanyingi@kemricdc.org WINNIE OKEYO Female NA Biotechniology Research Institute-KALRO Kenya okeyo.winnie@gmail.com AGAPITUS KATO Male 45 Makerere University Uganda agapituskato@gmail.com Judith Chemuliti Female NA Biotechniology Research Institute-KALRO Kenya chemuliti@gmail.com Yalwala Jumba Male 32 US Army Medical Research Unit-K/KEMRI, Kenya santos.yalwala@usamru-k.org Luke Lukaria Male 40 Kenya Wildlife Service Kenya lukaria@yahoo.com Alfred Ochieng Male 42 Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science and Technology Kenya alfred.ochieng@gmail.com Tania Bishola Female 24 University of Nairobi Kenya taniabishola@gmail.com Damaris Matoke Female NA International Centre for Insect Physiology and Ecology (icipe) Kenya dmatoke@icipe.org Freddy Bangelesa Male 24 Agricultural Sciences/UNIKIN DRC ir.fbangelesa@hotmail.fr Bateta Female 40 Biotechniology Research Institute-KALRO Kenya batetarw@yahoo.com Muriithi Murungi Male NA KENYA MEDICAL RESEARCH INSTITUTE Kenya mmurungi@kemri.org Annrose Mwangi Female 27 University of Nairobi Kenya arosemwangi@gmail.com Beatrice Ongadi Female NA Kenya Medical Research Institute Kenya bongadi@kemri.org Julie MESSOMO Female 33 Cameroon Utilities Corporation Cameroon messjulie@gmail.com Chadrack Mvula Male 23 Agricultural Sciences/UNIKIN DRC chadrackf@ymail.com David Mburu Male NA Pwani University Kenya d.mburu@pwaniuniversity.ac.ke Jared Bakuza Male 43 University of Dar es Salaam Tanzania bakuzaj@duce.ac.tz Peter Ogweng Male 37 Makerere University Uganda pogweng65@yahoo.com Faith Obange Female 30 University of Nairobi Kenya faith07obange@gmail.com
George Makau Male NA International Centre for Insect Physiology and Ecology (icipe) Kenya gmakau@icipe.org

wikistud/formerstudents.txt · Last modified: 2017/12/05 22:53 (external edit)